Oh shoot there's a blog?

UPDATE ONE: Okay, so this will just be for when I update the site with major stuff, Don't expect it to be done often.


- Added Blog Section

That's pretty much it.

UPDATE 2 (4/21/2023): As well as revealing the blog section, I FINALLY GOT A HIT COUNTER ON MY SITE! Thank goodness!

- Added hit counter to main page FINALLY.

UPDATE 3: (5/1/2023): I finally made all of the text in my Link Dump mostly readable, and the links work!

- Fixed the Link Dump's issue with pages that don't have buttons being utterly unreadable due to the literal garbage backround.

UPDATE 4: (It was more than one day but it was during May 2023): A suprising lot considering this site.



- Added a new website to the link dump with a button I bothered to add

- Added Navi-Gator to main page because of course I had to. It's a Navi-Gator!

- Added a button for linking back to my page on the main page.

UPDATE 5: (6/1/2023): NEW BETA NAVIGATION PAGE & NEW GALLERY!

- Added new Beta navigation page using GRAPHICS!

- Added a gallery with a exibit of website images and yes they aren't scaled properly.